Contact Lynn Electronics

Lynn Electronics Corporation
Corporate Headquarters

154 Railroad Dr.
Ivyland, PA 18974

Toll Free: 800-523-6075
Local: 215-355-8200
Fax: 215-357-8662
General E-mail: sales@lynnelec.com



Lynn Electronics Corporation
Florida Sales Office and Warehouse

Pompano Business Center
Building O
2516 NW 19th St.
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Toll Free: 800-624-2220
Local: 954-590-3947
Fax: 954-590-3131
E-mail: flsales@lynnelec.com



Lynn Electronics Corporation
California Sales Office and Warehouse

16782 Von Karman Avenue
Suite 16
Irvine, CA 92606

Toll Free: 888-324-6456
Local: 949-783-5899
Fax: 949-783-5894
E-mail: casales@lynnelec.com




Management

President Doron Phillips 800-523-6075 Ext: 1008
Direct Dial: 215-942-9801 doron.phillips@lynnelec.com

Vice President-Sales & Marketing Scott Lewis 256-797-6393
Direct Dial: 256-797-6393 scott.lewis@lynnelec.com

Vice President-Operations Howard Harris 800-523-6075 Ext: 1005
Direct Dial: 215-942-9806 howard.harris@lynnelec.com

Director of Sales-Eastern Region Chris Foy 800-523-6075 Ext: 1043
Direct Dial: 215-355-8201 cfoy@lynnelec.com



Sales

Senior Account Manager Dorothy Callen 800-523-6075 Ext: 1070
Direct Dial: 641-226-0597 dcallen@lynnelec.com

Senior Account Manager Gloria Ammlung 800-523-6075 Ext: 1001
Direct Dial: 215-942-9807 gloria@lynnelec.com

Senior Account Manager Jeanette Smith 800-523-6075 Ext: 1012
Direct Dial: 215-942-6720 jsmith@lynnelec.com

Senior Account Manager Judy Schultz 888-324-6456 Ext: 1050
Direct Dial: 949-783-5899 jschultz@lynnelec.com

Senior Account Manager Joe Frias 800-624-2220 Ext: 316
Direct Dial: 954-977-3903 jfrias@lynnelec.com

Senior Account Manager Ken Edsall 800-523-6075 Ext: 1009
Direct Dial: 215-942-9809 ken@lynnelec.com

Senior Account Manager Nicholas Bates 888-324-6456 Ext: 1051
Direct Dial: 949-783-5898 nbates@lynnelec.com

Account Manager Caitlin Heger 800-523-6075 Ext: 1048
Direct Dial: 215-355-9306 cheger@lynnelec.com

Account Manager Nicole Kunkle 800-523-6075 Ext: 1006
Direct Dial: 215-942-9808 nkunkle@lynnelec.com

Operations

Marketing Administrator Jacki Shelley 770-868-6086
Direct Dial: 770-868-6086 jshelley@lynnelec.com

Director of Engineering Jesse Riling 800-523-6075 Ext: 1036
Direct Dial: 215-942-9805 jesse@lynnelec.com

Accounting

Accounting/Office Manager Lisa Grossman 800-523-6075 Ext: 1037
Direct Dial: 215-355-8203 lisa@lynnelec.com

 

 

 
Welcome
Welcome
first image second image third image fourth image fifth image sixth image seventh image eighth image
Welcome
themed object
Bookmark and Share